Contatos: (81) 3521-2324

Estrutura Administrativa

//Estrutura Administrativa
Estrutura Administrativa 2020-11-17T16:59:32+00:00
SetorE-mail
Presidênciapresidencia@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Gerênciagerencia@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Jurídicojuridico@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Controle Internocontrole@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Folha de Pagamentosfolha@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Atendimentoatendimento@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Atuária/Investimentosatuaria@caboprev.pe.gov.br
investimento@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Licitaçãolicitacao@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Tecnologia da Informaçãoti@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Contabilidadecontabilidade@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Comprevcomprev@caboprev.pe.gov.br
Comunicaçãocomunicacao@caboprev.pe.gov.br